Friday, June 08, 2018

Malaysia: Sungai Buloh-Kajang MRT Line

The MRT Sungai Buloh-Kajang Line is the ninth rail transit line and the second fully automated and driverless rail system in the Klang Valley area, Malaysia after the Kelana Jaya Line. The line is part of the Greater KL/Klang Valley Integrated Transit System. The line is numbered 9 and colored green on official transit maps.

Phase 2 between Muzium Negara and Kajang was opened on 17 July 2017, as a free shuttle service, by Malaysian Prime Minister in a ceremony at the Tun Razak Exchange station.

Direct Swap [walkaround99]
----- :: WalaGemini 2018/06/08 :: -------------------------------------------------------------------------

No comments:

Post a Comment