Thursday, November 10, 2016

USA: Niagara Falls - Horseshoe Falls

Niagara Falls is the collective name for three waterfalls that straddle the international border between Canada and the USA. From the largest to smallest, the three waterfalls are the Horseshoe Falls, the American Falls, and the Bridal Veil Falls. Approximately two-thirds of Horseshoe Falls is located in Ontario, Canada, with the remaining one-third in New York, USA.

----- :: WalaGemini 2016/11/10 :: -------------------------------------------------------------------------

No comments:

Post a Comment